Benefits
Employer Benefits
Employee Benefits
Get Started
Resource Center
Partnership


 / Group Benefits / Get Started
Get Started

Let the Benefits Begin

Ready to go?  Click here to find out if your company or group is eligible. If not, you can get things started by completing our interest form   

You may also apply for affiliation with Delta Community by preparing a letter on your company letterhead using the sample template provided here.

Please email a copy of your completed letter to Business.Development@DeltaCommunityCU.com and submit a hard copy (with signature) to:

Delta Community Credit Union
Business and Community Development
315 Highway 74, North
Peachtree City, GA 30269

 

Already a partner? Contact us to update your company information, request supplies or if you’d like to schedule an onsite visit. Or, look below to find a representative to contact directly.

Find a Delta Community representative in your county:

Cherokee
 
Lisa Whitfield 678-595-8397
Lisa.Whitfield@DeltaCommunityCU.com


Clayton
 
Susan Miller     678-595-0180
Susan.Miller@DeltaCommunityCU.com
 
Cobb

Lisa Whitfield     678-595-8397
Lisa.Whitfield@DeltaCommunityCU.com
 
Coweta

Susan Miller     678-595-0180
Susan.Miller@DeltaCommunityCU.com
 
DeKalb

Maria Peifer     678-907-5425
Maria.Peifer@DeltaCommunityCU.com
 
Fayette

Susan Miller     678-595-0180
Susan.Miller@DeltaCommunityCU.com
 
Forsyth

Jeff Waters 404-677-8660
Jeff.Waters@DeltaCommunityCU.com
 
Fulton

Jeff Waters     404-677-8660
Jeff.Waters@DeltaCommunityCU.com
 
Gwinnett

Maria Peifer 678-907-5425
Maria.Peifer@DeltaCommunityCU.com
 
Hall

Maria Peifer 678-907-5425
Maria.Peifer@DeltaCommunityCU.com
 
Henry

Susan Miller     678-595-0180
Susan.Miller@DeltaCommunityCU.com
 
Delta Air Lines/Delta Global Services/ExpressJet/SkyWest/Comair
 
Nick McMillan     404-677-8630
Nick.McMillan@DeltaCommunityCU.com
 
VP/Business & Community Development

Jai Rogers     404-677-8629
Jai.Rogers@DeltaCommunityCU.com
 

 

 
Current rating: 0 (0 ratings)
Facebook
Important Notice: You are accessing a secure site with confidential information which is restricted to authorized persons only. Unauthorized access or use is not permitted and constitutes a crime punishable by law. Violators will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.
1-800-544-3328