Products
Overview
First-Time Home Buyer
Fixed-Rate Mortgage
Adjustable-Rate Mortgage
Home Equity Closed-End Loan
Home Equity Line of Credit
Land Lot Loan
Purchase Money Second
Home Loan Specialists
Mortgage Servicing
General Servicing
Escrow
Loss Mitigation
Related Services
Borrowing/Loan Rates
Calculators
Forms and Applications
Loan Protection Products


 / Loans / Home / Home Loan Specialists
DCCU Youth Savings Account

Home Loan Specialists

Service, experience and expertise are important. That's why we have a "Home Team" ready to help with all your home loan needs. Stop by and visit with a Home Loan Specialist or call and make an appointment today!
Rhonda Dearing
Branch: Fayetteville - Summit Point
Phone: 404-677-4105
Email: rhonda.dearing@deltacommunitycu.com
rhonda_dearing.jpg
Ellen Gerber
Branch: Marietta - Johnson Ferry Road
Phone: 404-677-8715
Email: ellen.gerber@deltacommunitycu.com
ellen_gerber.jpg
Susan Macia
Branch: Johns Creek and Duluth - Sugarloaf Parkway
Phone: 404-677-4215
Email: susan.macia@deltacommunitycu.com
susan_macia.jpg
Kathy Melli
Branch: Marietta - Dallas Highway
Phone: 404-677-4173
Email: kathleen.melli@deltacommunitycu.com
kathy_melli.jpg
Heena Patel
Branch: Vinings - Cumberland Boulevard
Phone: 404-677-8761
Email: heena.patel@deltacommunitycu.com
Monica Williams
Branch: Vinings - Cumberland Boulevard
Phone: 404-677-8765
Email: monica.williams@deltacommunitycu.com
monica_williams.jpg
Mattie Ford
Branch: Atlanta (Midtown) and Decatur
Phone: 404-677-4938
Email: mattie.ford@deltacommunitycu.com
mattie_ford.jpg
Rhonda McClain
Branch: Newnan - Highway 34 East
Phone: 404-677-4246
Email: rhonda.mcclain@deltacommunitycu.com
rhonda_mcclain.jpg
Pat Nichelson
Branch: Stockbridge - Eagles Landing
Phone: 404-677-8687
Email: pat.nichelson@deltacommunitycu.com
pat_nichelson.jpg
Cynthia Reed
Branch: Atlanta - Virginia Avenue
Phone: 404-677-4582
Email: cynthia.reed@deltacommunitycu.com
pat_nichelson.jpg
Melanie Rexrode
Branch: Peachtree City - Wisdom Road
Phone: 404-677-4195
Email: melanie.rexrode@deltacommunitycu.com
 
Current rating: 4.4 (5 ratings)
Facebook
Important Notice: You are accessing a secure site with confidential information which is restricted to authorized persons only. Unauthorized access or use is not permitted and constitutes a crime punishable by law. Violators will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.
1-800-544-3328