Home Loan Specialists

Professional Solutions and Services from Home Mortgage Experts

Home Mortgage Specialists All Over Metro Atlanta

Service, experience and expertise are important. That's why we have a "Home Team" ready to help with all your home loan needs.

Home Loan Events with Mortgage Specialists

Delta Community has several educational events throughout the year, such as First-Time Home Buyer Mixers and Credit Repair Seminars. Check out our events calendar and register for the next event. You’ll even get to have all of your questions answered by a Home Loan Consultant.

Contact a Mortgage Loan Officer Closest to You Today

Whether you are a First-Time Home Buyer or purchasing your second home, we are here to help. Have questions about a Fixed-Rate Mortgage or Adjustable-Rate Mortgage? Ready to apply for a second mortgage but can't decide between a Home Equity Loan, Home Equity Line of Credit or Purchase Money Second? Call or email one of our Mortgage Loan Officers today!

Rhonda Dearing
Branch: Fayetteville - Summit Point
Phone: 404-677-4105
Email: Rhonda.Dearing@DeltaCommunityCU.com
home mortgage loan officer
Rhonda Dearing
Branch: Fayetteville - Summit Point
Phone: 404-677-4105
Email: Rhonda
Ellen Gerber
Branch: Sandy Springs
Phone: 404-677-8715
Email: Ellen.Gerber@DeltaCommunityCU.com
home mortgage loan officer
Ellen Gerber
Branch: Sandy Springs
Phone: 404-677-8715
Email: Ellen
Kathy Melli
Branch: Marietta - Dallas Highway
Phone: 404-677-4173
Email: Kathleen.Melli@DeltaCommunityCU.com
home mortgage loan officer
Kathy Melli
Branch: Marietta - Dallas Highway
Phone: 404-677-4173
Email: Kathy
Dorsey Gray
Branch: Vinings - Cumberland Boulevard
Phone: 404-677-4465
Email: Dorsey.Gray@DeltaCommunityCU.com
home mortgage loan officer
Dorsey Gray
Branch: Vinings - Cumberland Boulevard
Phone: 404-677-4465
Email: Dorsey
Heena Patel
Branch: Vinings - Cumberland Boulevard
Phone: 404-677-8761
Email: Heena.Patel@DeltaCommunityCU.com
home mortgage loan officer
Heena Patel
Branch: Vinings - Cumberland Boulevard
Phone: 404-677-8761
Email: Heena
Monica Williams
Branch: Vinings - Cumberland Boulevard
Phone: 404-677-8765
Email: Monica.Williams@DeltaCommunityCU.com
home mortgage loan officer
Monica Williams
Branch: Vinings - Cumberland Boulevard
Phone: 404-677-8765
Email: Monica
Judy Levine
Branch: Johnson Ferry
Phone: 404-677-8738
Email: Judy.Levine@DeltaCommunityCU.com
home mortgage loan officer
Judy Levine
Branch: Johnson Ferry
Phone: 404-677-8738
Email: Judy
Mattie Ford
Branch: Atlanta (Midtown) and Decatur
Phone: 404-677-4938
Email: Mattie.Ford@DeltaCommunityCU.com
home mortgage loan officer
Mattie Ford
Branch: Atlanta (Midtown) and Decatur
Phone: 404-677-4938
Email: Mattie
Cynthia Reed - Team Lead
Branch: Atlanta - Virginia Avenue
Phone: 404-677-4582
Email: Cynthia.Reed@DeltaCommunityCU.com
home mortgage loan officer
Cynthia Reed - Team Lead
Branch: Atlanta - Virginia Avenue
Phone: 404-677-4582
Email: Cynthia
Khristian Danns
Branch: Atlanta - Virginia Avenue
Phone: 404-677-4801
Email: Khristian.Danns@DeltaCommunityCU.com
home mortgage loan officer
Khristian Danns
Branch: Atlanta - Virginia Avenue
Phone: 404-677-4801
Email: Khristian
Pat Deery
Branch: Newnan
Phone: 404-677-4291
Email: Pat.Deery@DeltaCommunityCU.com
home mortgage loan officer
Pat Deery
Branch: Newnan
Phone: 404-677-4291
Email: Pat
Rhonda McClain
Branch: Peachtree City - Wisdom Road
Phone: 404-677-8783
Email: Rhonda.McClain@DeltaCommunityCU.com
home mortgage loan officer
Rhonda McClain
Branch: Peachtree City - Wisdom Road
Phone: 404-677-8783
Email: Rhonda
Melanie Rexrode
Branch: Peachtree City - Wisdom Road
Phone: 404-677-4195
Email: Melanie.Rexrode@DeltaCommunityCU.com
home mortgage loan officer
Melanie Rexrode
Branch: Peachtree City - Wisdom Road
Phone: 404-677-4195
Email: Melanie
Rhonda Foster
Branch: Eagles Landing/Mount Zion
Phone: 404-677-4788
Email: Rhonda.Foster@DeltaCommunityCU.com
home mortgage loan officer
Rhonda Foster
Branch: Eagles Landing/Mount Zion
Phone: 404-677-4788
Email: Rhonda
Marcus Butler
Branch: Duluth/John's Creek
Phone: 404-677-4805
Email: Marcus.Butler@DeltaCommunityCU.com
home mortgage loan officer
Marcus Butler
Branch: Sugarloaf/John's Creek
Phone: 404-677-4805
Email: Marcus