Skip to main content

Economic Impact Payments (Stimulus Payments) have been posted to members’ accounts as of Monday, January 4. Members still awaiting payment should check the IRS website for more information. If you have further questions, contact our Member Care Center at 800-544-3328.


Membership Eligibility for Business Accounts

Delta Community offers a wide variety of business and commercial banking products and services to businesses that operate within any of the following metro Atlanta counties:

  • Cherokee County, GA
  • Clayton County, GA
  • Cobb County, GA
  • Coweta County, GA
  • DeKalb County, GA
  • Douglas County, GA
  • Fayette County, GA
  • Forsyth County, GA
  • Fulton County, GA
  • Gwinnett County, GA
  • Hall County, GA
  • Henry County, GA
  • Paulding County, GA
  • Rockdale County, GA

Additional requirements may apply. Contact 404-677-8691 option 3 for more information or to submit an application.